Album download leak

SITE: getalbums



The new album by Robbie Williams himself is to be a mix-up with pop and jazz music. He sings together with other artist, such as Olly Murs, Rufus Wainwright, Lily Allen and many more. The first new single 'Shine My Shoes' is already on YouTube.

Submitted By

Track list:


Shine My Shoes

Go Gentle

I Wan'na Be Like You (with Olly Murs)

Swing Supreme

Swings Both Ways (with Rufus Wainwright)

Dream a Little Dream (with Lily Allen)

Soda Pop (with Michael Bublé)


Puttin' on the Ritz

Little Green Apples (with Kelly Clarkson)

Minnie the Moocher

If I Only Had a Brain

No One Likes a Fat Pop Star

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar