Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



"Kata Ton Demona Eaftou", a new track off Rotting Christ's forthcoming eleventh full-length studio album, has premiered today on a number of websites. As the release date of Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy approaches, you get to listen to a new song here or even over here and see another facet of the album. Thanks to the magic of Soundcloud, the song is also available below.

This is the second song the band releases from the new opus and you can still stream "In Yumen / Xibalba" at this location. Season Of Mist will release Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy on March 1st, 2013 in Europe (March 5th in North America).

Submitted By

Track list:


01. In Yumen - Xibalba
02. P'unchaw Kachun - Tuta Kachun
03. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
04. Kataton Demona Eaftou
05. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
06. Iwa Woodoo
07. Gilgames
08. Rusalka
09. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
10. 666

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar