Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



UK singer Sam Smith will follow up acclaimed collaborations with Disclosure and Nile Rodgers by setting out on his own next year. On May 26th, he’ll release his debut album, In the Lonely Hour, through Columbia Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 - Money Of My Mind
02 - Good Thing
03 - Stay With Me
04 Leave Your Lover
05 - I'm Not The Only One
06 - I've Told You Now
07 - Like I Can
08 - Life Support
09 - Not In That Way
10 - Lay Me Down

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar