Album download leak

SITE: Scene release



At last, UK post-punk quartet Savages have shared details of their debut record. Silence Yourself will be released May 7 via Matador and frontwoman Jehnny Beth's Pop Noire label.

Silence Yourself follows the group's brutally austere debut single and 2012 live EP I Am Here, tracks from which were re-recorded for the LP in December 2012. The album opens with an excerpt from the 1977 John Cassavetes film, Opening Night. It was produced by Johnny Hostile and Rodaidh McDonald (the xx, Adele, How to Dress Well).

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Shut Up
02 I Am Here
03 City's Full
04 Strife
05 Waiting for a Sign
06 Dead Nature
07 She Will
08 No Face
09 Hit Me
10 Husbands
11 Marshal Dear

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar