Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The end of muted metal has arrived in the form of one of Victory’s latest signings, Texas death metal band, SEEKER. Forming from the remnants of various metal bands in the area, SEEKER officially began in the fall of 2011, destroying local venues with their impossibly fast solos and bone-crushing drums. Garnering a loyal following of avid metalheads along the way, SEEKER has been on the road ever since, silencing naysayers with one swift sweeping of chords. As most bands, SEEKER powered through multiple lineup changes, weeding out bass players and drummers until November 2012, when the band became the four-piece they are today. Comprised of vocalist Bryce Lucien, bassist Chris Keasler, guitarist Justin Edgerton, and drummer Dustin Weaver, SEEKER maintains the right to “create exactly the kind of art we want to.”

Touring with heavy metal favorites like WHITECHAPEL, STRAY FROM THE PATH, and IMPENDING DOOM, SEEKER has their sights set on the top of metal charts. Operating under the mantra, “Art, community, and aggressive non-conformity above all else”, every riff is carefully calculated and each lyric thoughtfully composed. Providing an in-your-face delivery to fans each performance, SEEKER is the auditory Malitov Cocktail for today’s metal scene. Having caught the attention of prominent metal publications Alternative Press, Lambgoat, Metal Insider and more, SEEKER’s path is on an upward trajectory, set to surpass their competition with ease. Wrapping up the production of their upcoming label-debut which is set for release in October, the guys of SEEKER refuse to rest. Gearing up for a tour this fall with KING CONQUER, BETRAYAL, AEGAEON and more, SEEKER’s metal mastery will not be ignored.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Alone
02. Pale Death
03. Unloved
04. Regret
05. Dominance
06. She
07. When Hope Fails
08. Salvation
09. There Is Nothing
10. Escape

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar