Album download leak

SITE: Mediaboom
SITE: Spill It Now



Actress/ singer Selena Gomez will be releasing her first solo album under her name later this year. Previously, she has released 3 albums under the name Selena Gomez & The Scene. The first single taken from the upcoming album is titled "Come & Get It" and has had many fellow popstars stamp of approval, such as Demi Lovato and Britney Spears.

Selena admitted in an interview with Ryan Seacrest on On Air With Ryan Seacrest that she used the last two years of her life as inspiration for her entire new album. While Selena has admitted that “Come & Get It,” the first hit single from the new album, is not about her on-again off-again boyfriend Justin Bieber, another song off Stars Dance, “Love Will Remember,” will likely have every one of her fans analyzing the lyrics.

The ballad chronicles the end of a relationship, and Selena makes it clear that she wrote it about Justin, 19, according to InStyle.

“That’s the most personal track on the record, for sure,” she says. “I think it’s a sweet way of releasing it. It’s not an aggressive approach to what people are probably expecting.”

No release date or official cover art have been released for the album as of yet, and the tracklisting has not yet been officially confirmed as accurate.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Birthday
2. Slow Down
3. Stars Dance
4. Like A Champion
5. Come & Get It
6. Forget Forever
7. Save The Day
8. B.E.A.T.
9. Write Your Name
10. Undercover
11. Love Will Remember
12. Nobody Does It Like You
13. Music Feels Better
14. Lover In Me (Target Bonus Song)
15. I Like It That Way (Target Bonus Song)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar