Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



About a year ago after departure from Drowning Pool, Ryan McCombs reunited with his friends from alternative metal act Soil and started writing new material. With it's original frontman the band now plans to drop their's 6th album - "Whole", as the endeavour is called, is set for release on August 20 via Pavement Entertainment. "Shine On", the album's first single, will be released to radio June 18 and will be available digitally June 25.

Track list:


01. Loaded Gun
02. The Hate Song
03. Ugly
04. Way Gone
05. Psychopath
06. Shine On
07. Wake Up
08. Amalgamation
09. My Time
10. Little Liar
11. One Love





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • expassion
    June 8, 2013 at 5:44 pm

    I don’t know about you guys, but I’ve always kinda dug McCombs vocals and liked all albums he appeared on. No denying “Scars” was his best, but I’m still eager to hear this.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar