Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal and Getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



SOULFLY recently inked a deal with Nuclear Blast Entertainment, a new division of Nuclear Blast formed by Nuclear Blast owner Markus Staiger and former Roadrunner A&R chief Monte Conner. SOULFLY will enter the studio this month to begin recording "Savages", their ninth studio album. The record will be produced by the world-renowned Terry Date, who is known for his work with bands like PANTERA, DEFTONES and SOUNDGARDEN among many others.

"I'm really excited to be signing SOULFLY to Nuclear Blast Records,” commented legendary frontman Max Cavalera (SEPULTURA, CAVALERA CONSPIRACY). “On top of it, we're going to be reunited with Monte Conner who I've worked with for over 20 years at Roadrunner. SOULFLY's new album is going to be recorded in Seattle with the great producer Terry Date, and it's going to come out later in the year through Nuclear Blast worldwide. Keep it Metal!"

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Bloodshed (feat. Igor Cavalera)
02. Cannibal Holocaust
03. Fallen (feat. Jamie Hanks)
04. Ayatollah Of Rock ‘N’ Rolla (feat. Neil Fallon)
05. Master Of Savagery
06. Spiral
07. This Is Violence
08. K.C.S. (feat. Mitch Harris)
09. El Comegente (feat. Tony Campos)
10. Soulfliktion
11. Fuck Reality (Bonus track)
12. Soulfly IX (Bonus track)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar