Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Music Blog



Self-titled album from St. Vincent has been announced.

Follow up to Strange Mercy (2011) and forth album from Annie Clark.

The self-titled album was produced by John Congleton and features Dap-Kings drummer. "I knew the groove needed to be paramount," Annie Clark said in a press release. "I wanted to make a party record you could play at a funeral." The First single off this self titled album is called 'Birth In Reverse'.

Update: A new track has been added, Digital Witness, embedded below from Youtube. Spin has the new single described as "this one takes a spastic, bent-plastic groove, and then leaves room for Clark to mean-Prince-mug her elliptical observations"

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Rattlesnake
02 Birth in Reverse
03 Prince Johnny
04 Huey Newton
05 Digital Witness
06 I Prefer Your Love
07 Regret
08 Bring Me Your Loves
09 Psychopath
10 Every Tear Disappears
11 Severed Crossed Fingers

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar