Album download leak

SITE: rlslog



In addition to the standard version of the album, the iTunes deluxe edition includes bonus discs containing remixes plus the band’s four EPs: Facedown, Sex, Music for Cars and IV.

The 1975 is the eponymous debut album from this four-piece alternative indie-rock band from Macclesfield, Cheshire. It includes the hit single “Sex”. It was recorded with Arctic Monkeys collaborator Mike Crossey.

Submitted By

Track list:


1-01 The 1975
1-02 The City
1-03 M.O.N.E.Y.
1-04 Chocolate
1-05 Sex
1-06 Talk!
1-07 An Encounter
1-08 Heart Out
1-09 Settle Down
1-10 Robbers
1-11 Girls
1-12 12
1-13 She Way Out
1-14 Menswear
1-15 Pressure
1-16 Is There Somebody Who Can Watch
CD2: Facedown EP
2-01 Facedown
2-02 The City (EP Version)
2-03 Antichrist
2-04 Woman
CD3: Sex EP
3-01 Intro/Set3
3-02 Undo
3-03 Sex (EP Version)
3-04 You
CD4: Music for Cars EP
4-01 Anobrain
4-02 Chocolate
4-03 Hnscc
4-04 Head.Cars.Bending
4-05 Me
5-01 The City (Single Version)
5-02 Haunt // Bed
5-03 So Far (It’s Alright)
5-04 Fallingforyou
CD6: Remixes
6-01 Chocolate (Jonas LR Remix)
6-02 Pressure (Artful Remix)
6-03 Talk! (Hackman Remix)
6-04 M.O.N.E.Y. (Mike Skinner Remix)
6-05 Settle Down (Dan Lissvik Remix)
6-06 She Way Out (Cid Rim Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar