Album download leak

SITE: Exystence



The album will be released on vinyl and double album digital download. The vinyl features eight sides on four vinyl albums & will contain 26 songs, 15 acoustic and 11 electric, from the band’s five-night, sold-out New York City performances in the fall of 2010.

Submitted By

Track list:


Disc 1:
1. Cursed Diamond
2. Sister Luck
3. Smile
4. Downtown Money Waster
5. Hot Burrito #1
6. Hot Burrito #2
7. Garden Gate
8. Better When You're Not Alone
9. Darling Of The Underground Press 10. Jealous Again
11. Hotel Illness
12. Thunderstorm
13. Oh The Rain 6:21 Not Available
Disc 2:
1. Soul Singing
2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
3. Exit
4. No Speak No Slave
5. Only Halfway To Everywhere
6. A Conspiracy
7. Title Song
8. My Morning Song/Stare It Cold
9. Tied Up And Swallowed
10. Make Glad
11. Waiting Gulity
12. She Talks To Angels
13. Willin'

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar