Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



Forward is The Brand New Heavies first new Album in 7 years and will be a major event for their devoted fans wordwide. N'Dea Davenport the voice behind their biggest hits has returned with her signature style. Though some Brand New Heavies albums have experimented with different styles, Forward delivers the classic Brand New Heavies mix of R&B, Funk, Jazz and Dance music craved by their fans.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 - Forward
02 - Sunlight
03 - Do You Remember
04 - On The One
05 - A Little Funk In Your Pocket
06 - Addicted
07 - Lifestyle
08 - Itziné
09 - The Way It Goes
10 - Lights
11 - Turn The Music Up
12 - Heaven
13 - Spice Of Life
14 - One More For The Road

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar