Album download leak

SITE: soulseek network
SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: uaxuctum



British postpunk mainstays the Fall still have their Energizer Bunny-like approach to making albums. Mark E. Smith's crew has announced a new one for this year, the Quietus reports, to follow their 2011 record Ersatz G.B. It's called Re-Mit and it's planned for May 13 through Cherry Red, preceded by the "Sir William Wray" single on Record Store Day.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 No Respects (instrumental)
02 Sir William Wray
03 Kinder of Spine
04 Noise
05 Hittite Man
06 Pre-MDMA Years
07 No Respects rev. (featuring vocals)
08 Victrola Time
09 Irish
10 Jetplane
11 Jam Song
12 Loadstones

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar