Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The Gaslight Anthem have announced the B-Sides, an album of extra songs recorded between 2008 and 2011. Included are a studio track, acoustic versions and covers from the Rolling Stones and more.

It'll be released on January 28, 2014 via SideOneDummy Records. Pre-orders for both vinyl and CDs have launched at the label.

Submitted By

Track list:


Track Listing:

1. She Loves You
2. The ’59 Sound (Acoustic)
3. State of Love and Trust (Live)
4. Tumbling Dice
5. The Queen of Lower Chelsea (Acoustic)
6. Songs For Teenagers
7. Great Expectations (Acoustic)
8. Antonia Jane (Acoustic)
9. American Slang (Acoustic)
10. Boxer (Acoustic)
11. Once Upon A Time

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar