Album download leak

SITE: iTunes Radio
REPORTED BY: dhempskov



The Glitch Mob's sophomore effort, Love Death Immortality. After releasing a series of cryptic images via Facebook & Instagram, the album cover has come to light, alongside a pre-order link for the new album and a new single, "Can't Kill Us".

Listen to the first single below, which showcases a new direction for the band - An even more heavy soundscape. This is bound to be one of the more interesting leaks in 2014.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Mind Of A Beast
2. Our Demons (feat. Aja Volkman)
3. Skull Club
4. Becoming Harmonious (feat. Metal Mother)
5. Can't Kill Us
6. I Need My Memory Back (feat. Aja Volkman)
7. Skytoucher
8. Fly By Night Only (feat. Yaarrohs)
9. Carry The Sun
10. Beauty Of The Unhidden Heart (feat. Sister Crayon)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar