Album download leak

SITE: Fondness Makes The Heart Grow Absent
REPORTED BY: andrew james



On the heels of Putrifiers II, prolific Bay Area garage weirdos Thee Oh Sees have announced their next LP. Floating Coffin is out April 16 via John Dwyer's Castle Face Records.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 I Come From the Mountain
02 Toe Cutter – Thumb Buster
03 Floating Coffin
04 No Spell
05 Strawberries 1 + 2
06 Maze Fancier
07 Night Crawler
08 Sweet Helicopter
09 Tunnel Time
10 Minotaur

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar