Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



In other good news for avantgarde metal fans, Todtgelichter have revealed the cover art and tracklist for their much-anticipated new album called Apnoe, to be out in March/April 2013. The band also promised to release a teaser trailer soon. Apnoe is the successor to their previous album Angst, which was released back in 2010.

The new album will feature the new vocalist Tobias, who replaced Nils "Hjalmort" Bremer.

The guys from Todtgelichter had this to say: "Ladies and gentlemen, a transmission from the slaveship - the songtitles and cover artwork for the upcoming album Apnoe! Share, like, spread the word! The full tracklist (including special edition bonus track).

That's not the final order, mind you. And as you might have noticed, another dear (and final) guest popped up in the list: Many thanks go to Mr. Allen B. Konstanz for adding his marvellous voice on 'Tiefer Fall' and Mr. Markus Stock of Studio E for recording it, both have done a splendid job! All other recordings as well as mixing and mastering once again skillfully done by Mr. Eike Freese at the Hammer Studio and Todtgelichter. All artwork brought to life by Y. To be released on Code666/Aural Music & distributed by Soulfood at the end of March/April, exact release date tba.

There will be several different editions of Apnoe, as soon as we have word from the manufacturer we can tell you more about that. That's it so far - keep track as we will provide you a teaser trailer soon... Take care, ye all; and once again: Spread this like the plague!"

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Embers
02. Lights Of Highways
03. Expectations
04. Kollision
05. Beyond Silence (feat. Daniel Brennare of LAKE OF TEARS)
06. Soil
07. Odem
08. Until It All Begins
09. Tiefer Fall (feat. Allen B. Konstanz of THE VISION BLEAK)(Bonus Track on Digi pack and Ultra special edition)
10. Torn

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar