U2 10 Reasons to Exist

Upcoming Albums



Well, at the very least a new working title for the 13th U2 album: 10 Reasons To Exist. The band have been in the studio for months and the new name seems to be inspired by the graft they have put into staying together for 36 years.

Frontman Bono – who halted work in December because he was suffering from flu – said: “U2 have been back and they’re really in fine fettle.

“They’re mad for it at the moment and they really want to make a new record. And they don’t care if it takes ten years – they don’t care if it never happens again, they just want to get it right.

“Within the band we’ve been calling it 10 Reasons To Exist – but I will tell you we might have at least six of them.”

Submitted By

Track list:



Submitted By

Download 10 Reasons to Exist

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »

  • @optimax Level 1
    March 31, 2014 at 8:11 pm

    U2 Album name is now “LUCKY NUMBER”
    And will be released on the 13th of June 2014.
    Tracklist is:

    01. Wake Up
    02. Troubles
    03. The Beach
    04. Invisible
    05. Far
    06. North Star
    07. Song for Someone
    08. Leaving
    09. What Keeps Us Going
    10. Blue Skies
    11. All My Life
    12. Reach Me
    13. Going Home


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar