Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



VNV Nation is an English/Irish electronic music band originally from Dublin and Essex and now based in Hamburg, Germany. They combine elements of electro-industrial, trance, synthpop and electronic body music (EBM). The members are Ronan Harris and Mark Jackson. Official Website :

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Generator
02. Everything
03. Primary
04. Retaliate
05. Lost Horizon
06. Teleconnect Pt. 1
07. If I Was
08. Aeroscope
09. Off Screen
10. Teleconnect Pt. 2

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar