Album download leak

SITE: impactus
REPORTED BY: fabripav



Second and self-titled album from Warpaint, slated for a January the 20th release. It's the follow-up to 2010's The Fool. The LP will be released through Rough Trade and a pre-order link is available below.

Warpaint is produced by the band and Flood, as well as two tracks being mixed by Nigel Godrich. The band consists of vocalist/guitarist Emily Kokal, bassist/vocalist Jenny Lee Lindberg, guitarist/vocalist Theresa Wayman, and drummer Stella Mozgawa.

Below is an interview with the band discussing the album.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Intro
02 Keep It Healthy
03 Love Is to Die
04 Hi
05 Biggy
06 Teese
07 Disco//very
08 Go in
09 Feeling Alright
10 CC
11 Drive
12 Son

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar