Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked
REPORTED BY: feelgoodlost [Moderator]
SITE: Music Blog



As Wavves' Nathan Williams and Stephen Pope tell SPIN, the record is more "honest" and bigger in sound, the latter of which should come at no surprise, considering they worked with producer John Hill, who has previously worked with M.I.A., Santigold, and Rihanna. According to SPIN, they spent "an entire year in the studio," and Williams says he was "listening to [Weezer's] The Blue Album every day, almost on repeat."

Afraid of Heights will be out on new label Mom + Pop on March 26.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Sail to the Sun
02 Demon to Lean On
03 Mystic
04 Lunge Forward
05 Dog
06 Afraid of Heights
07 Paranoid
08 Cop
09 Beat Me Up
10 Everyhting Is My Fault
11 That's On Me
12 Gimme a Knife
13 I Can't Dream
14 Hippies Is Punks (iTunes Bonus)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar