Album download leak

SITE: Fondness Makes The Heart Grow Absent
REPORTED BY: andrew james
SITE: Music Blog
SITE: NoData
REPORTED BY: Stevey nixon



Trevor Powers, the soft-voiced Boise native who performs under the name Youth Lagoon, is prepping a new album to follow 2011's excellent The Year of Hibernation. He'll put out the pleasingly-titled Wondrous Bughouse on March 5 through Fat Possum.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Through Mind and Back
02 Mute
03 Attic Doctor
04 The Bath
05 Pelican Man
06 Dropla
07 Sleep Paralysis
08 Third Dystopia
09 Raspberry Cane
10 Daisyphobia

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar