Album download leak

SITE: Fondness Makes The Heart Grow Absent
REPORTED BY: andrew james
SITE: Music Blog
SITE: NoData
REPORTED BY: Stevey nixon



Trevor Powers, the soft-voiced Boise native who performs under the name Youth Lagoon, is prepping a new album to follow 2011's excellent The Year of Hibernation. He'll put out the pleasingly-titled Wondrous Bughouse on March 5 through Fat Possum.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Through Mind and Back
02 Mute
03 Attic Doctor
04 The Bath
05 Pelican Man
06 Dropla
07 Sleep Paralysis
08 Third Dystopia
09 Raspberry Cane
10 Daisyphobia

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply to Mango Nebula Cancel reply

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

In support of Black Lives Matter, Has it Leaked take part in the Blackout Tuesday: The show must be paused.


The initiative's aim is to make people pause for a day and reconnect with their local communities while it spreads the important message about racial discrimination and social injustice.


For more, read How to Make this Moment the Turning Point for Real Change

Skip to toolbar