Album download leak

SITE: AudioCastle
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Zendaya will release her self-titled album on September 17th, 2013. In late August the album artwork and tracklist was revealed. Also it became available for pre-order. The pre-order link is available on this page and please check back with to see when the album leaks.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Replay
2. Fireflies
3. Butterflies
4. Putcha Body Down
5. Heaven Lost an Angel
6. Cry for Love
7. Only When You're Close
8. Bottle You Up
9. Scared
10. Love You Forever
11. My Baby

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar