Album download leak

SITE: dark center of the universe
REPORTED BY: projections



On June 17th, 4AD will release With Love, the third album from Zomby.

Divided into two volumes, the 33 track triple vinyl/double CD moves seamlessly between the dance floor and after hours emotional introspection, serving as a love letter to the soulful dance music of his past.

Submitted By

Track list:


CD 1
1 As Darkness Falls
2 Ascension
3 Horrid
4 If I Will
5 Isis
6 It’s Time
7 Memories
8 Orion
9 Overdose
10 Pray For Me
11 Rendezvous
12 The Things You Do
13 This One
14 Vanishment
15 VI-XI
16 VXV
17 777

CD 2
1 Black Rose
2 Digital Smoke
3 Entropy Sketch
4 Glass Ocean
5 How To Ascend
6 I Saw Golden Light
7 Pyrex Nights (feat. Last Japan)
8 Quickening
9 Reflection In Black Glass
10 Shiva
11 Soliloquy
12 Sphinx
13 Sunshine In November
14 Vast Emptiness
15 White Smoke
16 With Love

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar