Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Australia's A Breach Of Silence have revealed the cover art and tracklisting for their upcoming sophomore album, The Darkest Road, out October 7th on Eclipse Records. The cover art was designed by Gabriel Serbanescu, who also designed art for the band’s 2013 debut album, Dead Or Alive.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. T.P.N.E. 04:02
2. The Darkest Road 04:15
3. Vultures 04:32
4. Silhouette 04:06
5. Hang 'Em High 03:50
6. In Reality We Trust 04:02
7. Lost at Sea 03:25
8. This Is the End 04:08
9. Immortal 04:49
10. Hannibal 03:49
11. A Place I Know 04:46
12. Dead and Destroyed 03:28
13. Krazy Bitch 03:19
14. Time Still Remains 03:50

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar