Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Adelitas Way fans have been patiently waiting, but the cat is now out of the bag. Frontman Rick DeJesus reveals that the title for their new album is ‘Stuck,’ in addition to unveiling the cover artwork for the disc.

DeJesus says, “Our album is called ‘Stuck’ and we’re really damn proud of it. It has 11 tracks on it and we can’t wait for you to hear them all. Anxious? You won’t have to wait long — you can pre-order starting on May 20 and get two tracks instantly. Until then, head to iTunes to get ‘Dog on a Leash.’”

The vocalist recently spoke with ‘Loudwire Nights’ host Full Metal Jackie about the band’s grand vision for their new disc. He explained, “I think for this record we came in with a mindset that we were ready to be an elite band. We were really … I don’t want to say we had a chip on our shoulder, but we really were driven because we’re moving towards something that I think can be special and can do something great so we worked for one and a half years on a record just making sure every step of the way that it was the best thing we’ve ever done and something that could be.”

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Dog On A Leash
2. Save The World
3. Different Kind Of Animal
4. Stuck
5. Keep Me Waiting
6. Undivided
7. Drive
8. Not Thinking About Me
9. Blur
10. Something More
11. We Came

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar