Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks



Aergia's debut album Peripeteia is an 11-track record that pushes the boundaries of what you might expect from a typical release. From a wide range of sounds, all we can say is...well, it works. Sit back, relax, and enjoy an hour long journey through our imagination.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Creating the Core
3. The Few (A Goodbye Note)
4. Breach
5. Memento Mori
6. Never Forgive, Never Forget
7. Vendetta
8. Breaking Point
9. Lost In The Shadows
10. The Elder
11. Outro

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar