Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



AlunaGeorge is undeniably the hottest, brightest export from UK. Just a month or two after the release of their debut album, we're in for another treat, Body Music (Remixed).

Containing both heard and unheard before materials, it's nicely packed as a 16-track remix compilations from various artists and genres very much suitable for club use.

If remixes of AlunaGeorge by Baauer, Riton, Duke Dumont, Friendly Fires and more is your thing, this isn't one to pass up. Is sixteen overkill?

Submitted By

Track list:


01 – You Know You Like It (Bondax Remix)
02 – Your Drums, Your Love (Duke Dumont Remix)
03 – Best Be Believing (Shadow Child Remix)
04 – Attracting Flies (Baauer Remix) [DJ Mix Edit]
05 – Superstar (Cosmo’s Midnight x Lido Remix)
06 – Kaleidoscope Love (Kaytranada Edition)
07 – Lost & Found (Kastle Remix)
08 – Bad Idea (Applebottom Remix)
09 – Diver (Wilfred Giroux Remix)
10 – Body Music (B-15 Project Remix)
11 – Just a Touch (Brenmar Remix)
12 – Your Drums, Your Love (Friendly Fires Remix)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar