Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Progressive instrumental pioneers ANIMALS AS LEADERS will release their new album, "The Joy Of Motion", on March 25 via Sumerian Records. This offering is quickly going to be hailed by fans and media alike as the group's career-defining release that will ultimately redefine the progressive world as we know it.

ANIMALS AS LEADERS' third full-length release is a bombastic, dynamic and innovative explosion that incorporates elements spanning across the entire musical spectrum. It also marks the recording debut of drummer Matthew Garstka, whose technical proficiency and unique style allows ANIMALS AS LEADERS guitarists Tosin Abasi and Javier Reyes the room to push their boundaries to previously unthinkable heights.

States Reyes: "I think some of the new tracks are some of ANIMALS AS LEADERS' strongest and musical material yet, and [I am] extremely happy with how the album came out. Everyone who took part in this album — Misha Mansoor (PERIPHERY), Adam Getgood (PERIPHERY), Diego Farias (VOLUMES) and Navene Koperweis — is extremely talented and I think we've done a great job of capturing it onto what is now the third ANIMALS AS LEADERS album."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Kascade - 5:23
2. Lippincott - 4:22
3. Air Chrysalis - 5:05
4. Another Year - 3:50
5. Physical Education - 4:40
6. Tooth and Claw - 4:23
7. Crescent - 4:23
8. The Future That Awaited Me - 4:33
9. Para Mexer - 4:29
10. The Woven Web - 4:07
11. Mind-Spun - 4:35
12. Nephele - 4:31

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar