Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks



Anti-Flag is an American punk rock band from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, formed in 1988. The band is well known for political activism, focusing on anti-war activism, anti-imperialism, class struggle, human rights, and various sociopolitical sentiments. The line-up includes singer/guitarist Justin Sane and drummer Pat Thetic, who founded the band; later members are guitarist Chris Head, and singer/bassist Chris Barker (#2) who replaced Jamie "Cock" Towns, who had replaced original bassist Andy Flag in 1997 following his departure one year prior. Anti-Flag is known also for their advocacy of progressive political action groups such as Greenpeace and Amnesty International. Most recently, the band has declared solidarity with the global Occupy Together movement.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Die For The Government
02. Fuck Police Brutality
03. Tearing Everyone Down
04. A New Kind Of Army
05. That's Youth
06. Angry, Yound And Poor
07. This Machine Kills Fascists
08. Underground Network
09. Spaz's House Destruction Party
10. 911 For Peace
11. Turncoat
12. Rank N File
13. Power To The Peaceful
14. Death Of A Nation
15. You Can Kill The Protester, But You Can't Kill The Protest
16. The Press Corpse
17. Hymn For The Dead
18. 1 Trillion Dollar$
19. This Is The End
20. Cities Burn
21. Good And Ready
22. The Bright Lights Of America
23. Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep In Shepherd's Clothing)
24. The Economy Is Suffering... Let It Die
25. This Is The New Sound
26. Broken Bones

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar