Album download leak

SITE: TheVaultMusic
REPORTED BY: Titan (I Need A Match)



A 5-piece metal band from Perth, Australia, Fusing elements of melodic thrash metal with slight undertones of beer, whiskey & a good fucking time!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Contagion
2. A Lesson In Futility
3. The Human Condition
4. Sons Of The Blackened Star
5. Habeus Corpus
6. Trial By Battle
7. By Every Hand Betrayed
8. Infinite Machine
9. I Am The Monolith
10. Atlantis Rising
11. Insomniate
12. Into Oblivion

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar