Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Avatar is a metal band from Gothenburg, Sweden.

The band was formed in 2001 by drummer John Alfredsson and singer Johannes Eckerström. After a turbulent start, the line up settled in the fall of 2003 and stayed the same for ten years.

On March 11, 2014 it was announced that Avatar's fifth album would be titled Hail the Apocalypse and will be released May 13, 2014 via eOne Music. The album's first single, the title track, will be released March 17, 2014 and will be accompanied by a video according to a March 10 interview with vocalist Johannes Eckerström. The new album is produced by Tobias Lindell and mixed by Jay Ruston.

Submitted By

Track list:


1) Hail the Apocalypse 4:13
2) What I Don't Know 4:53
3) Death of Sound 4:21
4) Vultures Fly 4:38
5) Bloody Angel 6:04
6) Murderer 5:03
7) Tsar Bomba 3:33
8) Puppet Show 4:23
9) Get In Line 3:13
10) Something In the Way 4:27
11) Tower 6:03
12) Use and Abuse 3:26 (DELUXE)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar