Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



After releasing their extended album of "Bad Blood" back in 2013, Bastille are back at it again with 2 new songs, along with different renditions of them to make up this 6 track EP!

Track list (Standard):


1. Oblivion
2. bad_news
3. Pompeii (Live With Film Orchestra)
4. Bad Blood (Live Piano Version)
5. Oblivion (Slinger Remix)
6. bad_news (Instrumental)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar