Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Dirty South of Valdosta,GA brings us Beware The Neverending. An aggressive heavy band with a well-placed and powerful front man that sets Beware The Neverending apart from many of their peers, while the band as a whole, whose members have been playing together only since 2008, come off sounding like seasoned pros. Their Red Cord debut “The Next Level” (engineered by Brian Hood) released in January 2012 . Beware The Neverending has recently shared the stage with Those Who Fear, Impending Doom,A Plea for Purging,Lionheart,As Hell Retreats, The Great Commission, Gideon and many others. Their second full length entitled "Times Of War" is in the works of being wrapped up at the moment and showcases a concept very rare in today's modern metal scene.This newer style showcased by Beware is known as "The Dirty South Bounce" Be on the lookout for Beware to hit your town soon!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Pride over Sanity
2. Times of War
3. Kamikaze
4. Iron Giants
5. Zero to Nothing
6. Repercussions of Destroying a Pearl
7. Angry Little Boy
8. Farewell Hiroshima
9. Black Rain
10. Our Arrogance
11. Consequences Become Graves
12. The Phoenix Cry

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar