Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The debut album from Bleachers, the new project from fun. guitarist Jack Antonoff, will be arriving this summer, as promised. "Strange Desire" is due out on July 15 through RCA Records, following the project's announcement last February.

"I was very conscious about making an album that didn't sound like 11 singles," Antonoff told Billboard in March, after Bleachers had played its first few live shows. "Strange Desire" was written and produced by Antonoff, with co-producer John Hill and Vince Clarke helping with the project.

"I Wanna Get Better," the lead single from the album, was released in February and has received a music video directed by Antonoff's girlfriend, Lena Dunham. The track "Shadow" has also been released from the album.

Bleachers will be performing at a whole mess of festivals this summer, including Governor's Ball, Firefly, Glastonbury and Summerfest. Antonoff came up with the solo project while touring the globe with Fun., in support of their Grammy-winning sophomore album "Some Nights."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Wild Heart
2. Rollercoaster
3. Shadow
4. I Wanna Get Better
5. Wake Me
6. Reckless Love
7. Take Me Away (feat. Grimes)
8. Like a River Runs
9. You're Still a Mystery
10. I'm Ready to Move On / Wild Heart (Reprise) [feat. Yoko Ono]
11. Who I Want You to Love

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar