Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



produced, recorded, mixed & mastered by Christoph Wieczorek (Sawdust Recordings)

Bitte beachtet, dass wir die Produkte selber vertreiben und auch selber verschicken. Es kann also zwischen 3 - 10 Tagen dauern bis eine Bestellung bearbeitet wird. Wir bitten um Verständnis.


Please keep in mind that we sell all the products by ourselves. It is possible that an order can take 3-10 days until it is sent. Additionally the shipping to another country also takes some time. Please bear with us!

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Constants
02. The Arsonist
03. John Coffee
04. A Breath Full Of Doubts
05. It's Not a Lake, It's an Ocean
06. 4 8 15 16 23 42
07. Tight Club (feat. Dave Grunewald of Annisokay)
08. O'prime
09. Roots And Rivers
10. From Days to Years

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar