Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



“Evergreen” is the upcoming debut studio album by New Zealand rising duo BROODS, made up of the Nott siblings, Georgia and Caleb. The group released their debuet EP back in 2013. The self titled EP was a hit in their native Australia.

The album is preceeded by the lead single "Mother and Father", set to premiere on June 18th as Zane Lowe's hottest record.

Watch the video for their successful single "Bridges" below. You can also listen to the "BROODS" EP under the video.

Submitted By

Track list:


No confirmed tracklist but the sings recorded are:
Restless Limbs
Mother & Father
Four Walls
Killing You
Hold Me Back
LAF (You)

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. "Mother & Father"
2. "Everytime"
3. "Killing You"
4. "Bridges"
5. "L.A.F."
6. "Never Gonna Change"
7. "Sober"
8. "Medicine"
9. "Evergreen"
10. "Four Walls"
11. "Superstar"



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar