Album download leak

SITE: New Album Releases



Bryan Adams is back with his eleventh studio album, titled Tracks of My Years. This is Adams' first studio album since 2008, and is a collection of songs that fit inside the pop, country and R'n'B genres throughout the years.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Any Time At All" Lennon-McCartney 2:34
2. "She Knows Me" Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance 3:37
3. "I Can't Stop Loving You" Don Gibson 3:39
4. "Kiss and Say Goodbye" Winfred Lovett 3:10
5. "Lay Lady Lay" Bob Dylan 3:34
6. "Rock and Roll Music" Chuck Berry 2:34
7. "Down on the Corner" John Fogerty 2:39
8. "Never My Love" Don Addrisi, Dick Addrisi 3:17
9. "Sunny" Bobby Hebb 3:31
10. "The Tracks of My Tears" Robinson, Moore, Tarplin 2:56
11. "God Only Knows" Brian Wilson, Tony Asher 3:30
12. "You've Been a Friend to Me" Adams 2:50
13. "Many Rivers to Cross" Jimmy Cliff
14. "C'mon Everybody" Eddie Cochran, Jerry Capehart
15. "Help Me Make It Through the Night" Kris Kristofferson
16. "You Shook Me" Willie Dixon, J.B. Lenoir

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar