Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Germany’s CALIBAN has entered the studio to begin recording its new album, “Ghost Empire”, for a January 27, 2014 release via Century Media Records. The CD is once again being produced by guitarist Marc Görtz in cooperation with Benny Richter.

Says Görtz: “We are almost done with the recordings and are doing the finetunings on all the songs. This week we finished tracking the vocals and are adding the final guitars now.

“We couldn’t be happier with the result!

“The new material follows the same direction we took with ‘I Am Nemesis’, but in a more consequent and intense way, with some new influences added.

“The pressure was pretty high after the success of ‘I Am Nemesis’, but we are a band that actually works best under pressure. Hence we were and are working very hard to come up with an even better album.”

CALIBAN’s eighth studio album, “I Am Nemesis”, entered the German Media Control chart at position No. 21.

“I Am Nemesis” was released in North America on February 28, 2012 via Century Media Records. The CD featured guest appearances by Marcus Bischoff (HEAVEN SHALL BURN) and Mitch Lucker (SUICIDE SILENCE).

Submitted By

Track list:


01. King
02. Chaos ‐ Creation
03. Wolves And Rats
04. nebeL
05. I Am Ghost
06. Devil's Night
07. yOUR Song
08. Cries And Whispers
09. Good Man
10. I Am Rebellion
11. Who We Are
12. My Vertigo
13. Falling Downwards (feat. Matt Heafy of Trivium)
14. We Are The Many (Live in Bochum 2012)
15. Davy Jones (Live in Bochum 2012)
16. The Bogeyman (Live in Bochum 2012)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar