Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Caramel Carmela is an electronic/post-hardcore band that formed in Denver, CO in 2010. During that time, they completed their debut, full-length album, “Ominous Walrus” with producer James Egbert (Blood On The Dance Floor, Kill Paradise) and their music began to catch on as fans came in droves, giving them the ammunition to expand beyond their local audience to include touring the Southwest and Midwest regions. Their natural progression led them to their follow-up EP, titled “Skinny Jeans, Fat Bass”, which was written with the help of new guitarist Kyle Browning of Denver metal band, ‘Drop Dead, Gorgeous’.

In January of 2014, Caramel Carmela toured the Midwest on the way to record their second full-length album, titled “Till Death Do Us Party” with Grammy nominated producer, Matt Dalton at 37 Studios. (Joey Sturgis, Ma$e, Emmure, I See Stars) The band plans to release “Till Death Do Us Party” in the Fall of 2014 and will begin touring in support of the record.

Track list (Standard):


1. Intro
2. The Sweetest Sin
3. Stardust
4. The Place You Call Home
5. Best Friends Till The End
6. Better Off Alone
7. Interlude
8. Malibu Jackson
9. Jackpot
10. Till Death Do Us Party
11. The After Party
12. You Can


Submitted By

Till Death Do Us Party

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar