Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: Sam McDannels
SITE: Music Blog



Shortly after releasing a video for the new track, Midnight, Coldplay have announced their new album titled Ghost Stories. It's set for a May 19th release. It's the follow up to 2011's Mylo Xyloto, which got mixed reviews upon release while being the most sold rock record that year in the UK.

Apart from Midnight, we've gotten a second song as well, titled Magic. With the two tracks released it seems as if Ghost Stories will be a downtempo album and might be lacking the more powerful anthem numbers we've seen the band doing before.

Below is A Sky full of Stars, which features Avicii as producer and is the third track released from the album.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Always In My Head
02. Magic
03. Ink
04. True Love
05. Midnight
06. Another’s Arms
07. Oceans
08. A Sky Full of Stars
09. O

Submitted By


Submitted By

True Love

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2 3 4 5


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar