Album download leak

SITE: Soulseek



Craig Armstrong returns with his first proper studio album in over a decade. The former massive attack collaborator and frequent film score composer will collaborate with artist he has previously worked with e.g.paul buchanan (the blue nile), and artists he has not worked with before e.g. brett anderson (suede)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Outside
2. Dust (feat. Jerry Burns)
3. Sing 4:34 Not Available
4. Strange Kind of Love (feat. Katie O'Halloran)
5. Désolé 6:39 Not Available
6. Crash (feat. Brett Anderson)
7. Violet
8. Powder (feat. James Grant & Jerry Burns)
9. Lontano
10. Inside (feat. Chris Botti)
11. All Around Love (feat. Paul Buchanan)
12. 15 Summers
13. It's Nearly Tomorrow (feat. Vladislav Delay)
14. Tender
15. It's Not Alright (feat. Paul Buchanan)
16. Early Sun
17. Endings

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar