Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



New album of Thrash Metal band

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Hyena
2. Tourniquet
3. Bloodshot Monkey Eye
4. A Dime for the Establishment
5. 7"
6. Animated Flesh
7. The Origin
8. Patterns In the Sky
9. The Jackhammer
10. Patronized
11. Pure

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar