Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



This fall, Brooklyn experimental punk outfit Cult of Youth will release Final Days, the first album featuring its newly expanded lineup. Having been singer Sean Ragon’s solo project for nearly two decades, the project now includes Jasper McGandy (bass), Christian Kount (guitar), Cory Flannigan (drums), and Paige Flash (cello).

According to a press release, the follow-up to 2012’s Love Will Prevail delves “deeper into their style of punk-influenced psychedelic neofolk.” Using both electronic and acoustic instruments, along with an “extensive tribal rhythm section,” Cult of Youth create what they’ve dubbed a “post-industrial Pet Sounds.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Todestrieb
02. Dragon Rouge
03. Empty Faction
04. God’s Garden
05. Down the Moon
06. Of Amber
07. No Regression
08. Sanctuary
09. Roses

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar