Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive



Danity Kane is an American girl group comprising members Aubrey O'Day, Shannon Bex, and Dawn Richard. Formed on the third iteration of MTV's Making the Band reality television series in 2005, they were soon signed to Bad Boy Records by Diddy. Two albums and a break up later, three of the member have reunited to put out their (what is expected to be) last album, DK3 next month, October 28, 2014

Aubrey and Shannon shared the exciting news with their fans. “I just want to let you know that I love you and miss you so much, and because you guys never gave up on us, Shannon and I haven’t given up on you,” said Aubrey in an Instagram video.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Rhythm of Love
2. Lemonade (feat. Tyga)
3. All In A Day's Work
4. Rage
5. Tell Me
6. Two Sides
7. Secret Lover
8. Roulette
9. Pieces
10. Bye Baby

Submitted By

Rhythm of Love

Submitted By

Tell Me

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar