Bridge Nine Records have announced the signing of Chicago hardcore/punk band Dead Ending. The band is made up of members of Rise Against, Alkaline Trio, Articles Of Faith and All Eyes West.

Dead Ending will release their DE III EP this April via Bridge Nine Records. The EP also features guest vocals from Jake Burns (Stiff Little Fingers) and Jeff Pezzati (Naked Raygun). Song premieres and pre-order information will be available soon. The EP will follow the band’s two previously released EPs: 2012’s self-titled and 2013’s Dead Ending II—both released via Alternative Tentacles.

Dead Ending is Jeff Dean, Vic Bondi (Articles Of Faith), Derek Grant (Alkaline Trio), Joe Principe (Rise Against).

Submitted By

Track list:


1. All the Villains You Call Boss
2. Lifetime
3. We Were Always Right
4. Rewire
5. Frustration
6. Rain (iTunes Bonus Track)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar