Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Modern Melodic Death MEtal band from Sweden

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Hero In Me
02. Illusions
03. Follow
04. To The Gallows
05. Neverland
06. Initialize The Calm
07. Broken Dreams
08. Star Without Fame
09. Two Tales From Tarassis
10. Miracles (feat. Pontus Hjelm of Dead by April)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar