Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Country: Italy

Genre: Symphonic Power Metal

Ivan Giannini - Vocals (Elegacy, Ivory, ex-DarCloud)

Enrico "Henry" Pistolese - Guitars & Vocals

Dario Radaelli - Guitars

Luciano "Lucio" Severgnini - Bass

Marco "Gary" Garau - Keyboards

Salvatore Giordano - Drums

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Eclipse
02. Human Reset
03. In Everything
04. Mafia
05. These Rails Will Bleed
06. Absolute Power
07. Write Your Epitaph
08. Music is Life
09. Gods Don’t Give A Damn
10. After The Storm
11. Alone
12. Delirium
13. My Life Back

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar