Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Alexander



Following the success of their album, Destroid (Excision, Downlink & Space Laces) are releasing a remix LP featuring many of the tracks found in the first album. The trio have gathered some of the best artists in the business to remix, their tracks. Some previews and videos of these tracks have already released on youtube. A preview can be found on their facebook page teasing the albums release on the 26th of May.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Destroid – Bounce (Mayhem & Antiserum Remix)
2. Destroid – Wasteland (Barely Alive Remix)
3. Destroid – Crusaders (Funt?ase Remix)
4. Destroid – Flip the Switch (Bar 9 Remix)
5. Destroid – Activation (Getter Remix)
6. Destroid – Put it Down (Crizzly Remix)
7. Destroid – Put it Down (Mightyfools Remix)
8. Destroid – Raise Your Fist (Ill Gates Remix)
9. Destroid – Annihilate (Datsik Remix)
10. Destroid – Blast Off (The Frim Remix)
11. Destroid – Funk Hole (Ryle Remix)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar